Skip Navigation Linksdefault


“CREDO is a gift to the Church. It helped me reclaim my call to ministry.”   — CREDO Participant


Each CREDO conference is led by a faculty team that guides participants in a visioning and discernment process through the key areas of their personal and vocational lives. CREDO faculty members are chosen for their expertise in one of the key areas: spirituality, church vocation and leadership, physical and emotional health, and personal finance. Each attends a development conference before leading a conference.

Conference Leaders 

Rev. John Gable

Rev. Deborah McKinley

Rev. Chandler Stokes

Rev. Mary Lynn Tobin

Rev. Dr. Byron A. Wade

Rev. Sharon Youngs

Conference Administrators

Elder Vilmarie Cintrón-Olivieri

Elder Freda Dye

Elder Debbie Hamrick

Elder Therese P. Howell

Hallie Logan

Kim Mendels

Finance Faculty

Rev. Dr. Eric Chavis

Rev. Clayton Cobb

Rev. Mark Frey

Elder Susan Holstedt

Rev. Mary McGonigal

Rev. O. Gregory Moore, CPA

Rev. Charlie Pye 

Rev. Dr. Allison Seed

Rev. Rod Sewell

Emotional Health Faculty

Rev. Dr. Carrie Doehring

Rev. Dr. Wally Fletcher

Dr. Tricia Herman

Rev. Catherine McCollough, LCSW

Rev. Dr. Doug Ronsheim, LMFT

Bob G. Stice, LPCC

Physical Health Faculty 

Ann Fossum, RN, FCN

Jane Givens, RN, FCN

Sarah Sams, MD

Sandra Talbott, RNC/NP

Paul Volker, MD

Pamela Downing Ward, RN

Spiritual Formation Faculty

Rev. Bill Carter

Rev. Dr. David Gambrell

Rev. Dr. Blair Moffett

Rev. Gail Porter Nelson

Rev. Dr. Seth Weeldryer

Vocational Formation Faculty 

Rev. James DiEgidio

Rev. George Goodman

Elder David Mueller

Rev. Dr. Marcia Clark Myers

Rev. Robin Lyn Valdez

Rev. Dr. Steven Yamaguchi

Leadership Faculty

Rev. Steve Jester

Rev. Charles “Chip” Low

Emeritus Faculty

Elder Diane Hogue

Rev. Riley Jensen